Let me repeat again.
When user (John) logs in and goes to his Profile he see his correct details as below
Profile » User profile
But when he clicks edit profile.
Profile » Edit Profile
He gets thisBasic Information
So John cant edit his own account but he can edit peters.
I have checked with another user.
Sandra logs in as Sandra goes to edit account and she getBasic Information
Whats with this peters account it appearing on anyone who wants to edit there account.